Diggy Simmons Sends More Shots At J.Cole

Posted: September 17, 2012 in Beef, Muzik

Earlier today Diggy appeared on  Power 105’s The Breakfast Club  , while there he wasted no time and got right to subject and stated that J.Cole is using the beef to keep himself relevant,  but prior to that Diggy premiered the diss track  titled “Fall Down,” which will also be on his upcoming mixtape , click on link below to listen and download track!!  

“I guess I rattled you, snaggletooth / You know better / Thought J stood for Jermaine, not Jet Setter / You seen me and shook my hand, coppin’ pleas in person / Now you wack, less than a man, mention me in verses,”. “Sneak disses and jabs, I don’t really see the benefit / But I guess you lame enough, probably keep you relevant.”

Listen and Download here: Private file.

Leave a Reply

